Emails:

   

    Sales: sales@kickyourapps.com 


    Suggestions/Feedback: feedback@kickyourapps.com  


    Tech Support: support@kickyourapps.com  


    Corporate Inquiries: corporate@kickyourapps.com



Sales and Support:

   

    1-800-631-2021


Corporate Mailing Address:

    Kick Your Apps, Inc.

    12630 Monte Vista Road

    Suite 109

    Poway, CA 92064


Corporate Officers:

    Bob Marcus, DMD, President

    r.marcus@kickyourapps.com


    Tracy L. Francis, VP Sales

    t.francis@kickyourapps.com


    Jay Van Vark, VP Development

     j.vanvark@kickyourapps.com

Kick Your Apps, Inc.
Apps for dentists and their patients.

Proud maker of these apps: